Next Championship Manager To Be Sacked Betting

The Championship Sack Race market for the 2014/15 season will appear here when the odds are next available. The upcoming campaign promises to be an absolute belter, with a whole host of teams fighting it out at the top and bottom of the table. The ante-post promotion odds show the likes of Cardiff, Derby and Fulam as the early favourites to go up, while Blackpool and Millwall could be in trouble at the bottom of the league.

About The Sack RaceAbout Our AuthorsContact UsResponsible Gambling