Next Leeds United Manager Betting

Leeds United appointed Uwe Rosler as their new head coach on a two-year deal at Elland Road, in the summer of 2015. The Whites had been managed by Neil Redfearn, who back in October 2014 became the club's third gaffer of yet another tumultuous campaign, following the departures of Dave Hockaday and Darko Milanic. However, the club's controversial chairman Massimo Cellino decided he wanted to make yet another change, as Rosler becomes the fifth boss of the Italian's turbulent tenure.

Leeds History

Leeds are one of the most supported teams in the country and it is no secret that everyone associated with the club is desperate for a return to the Premier League. They have endured a miserable time in recent years, sinking down to the depths of League One. Now back in the Championship the Whites are looking to finally end years of hurt and get back into the top flight.

Last 6 League Games

02 MayLeeds United0 - 0Rotherham UnitedD
25 AprSheffield Wednesday1 - 2Leeds UnitedW
18 AprCharlton Athletic2 - 1Leeds UnitedL
14 AprLeeds United0 - 2Norwich CityL
11 AprLeeds United1 - 2Cardiff CityL
06 AprWolverhampton Wanderers4 - 3Leeds UnitedL
4 / 18pts

Upcoming Fixtures

08 AugLeeds United15:00Burnley
08 AugLeeds United15:00Burnley
08 AugLeeds United15:00Burnley
08 AugLeeds United15:00Burnley
08 AugLeeds United15:00Burnley
08 AugLeeds United15:00Burnley

Leeds United Manager History

ManagerStart DateEnd Date
Uwe Rosler20 May 2015Present
Neil Redfearn1 November 201420 May 2015
Darko Milanic22 September 201425 October 2014
Dave Hockaday19 June 201428 August 2014
Brian McDermott12 April 201330 May 2014
Neil Warnock18 February 20121 April 2013
Simon Grayson23 December 20081 February 2012
Gary McAllister30 January 200822 December 2008
Dennis Wise24 October 200628 January 2008
John Carver21 September 200623 October 2006
Kevin Blackwell1 June 200420 September 2006
Eddie Gray10 November 200331 May 2004
Peter Reid21 March 200310 November 2003
Terry Venables8 July 200221 March 2003
David O'Leary1 October 199827 June 2002
George Graham10 September 19961 October 1998
Howard Wilkinson10 October 198810 September 1996
Billy Bremner11 October 198528 September 1988
Eddie Gray4 July 198211 October 1985
Allan Clarke1 October 198030 June 1982
Jimmy Adamson25 October 19781 October 1980
Jock Stein21 August 19784 October 1978
Jimmy Armfield4 October 19743 July 1978
Brian Clough20 July 197413 September 1974
Don Revie1 March 19614 July 1974
Jack Taylor1 May 19591 March 1961
Bill Lambton1 December 195830 April 1959
Raich Carter1 May 19531 June 1958
Frank Buckley1 May 194830 April 1953
Willis Edwards1 May 194730 April 1948
Bill Hampson1 July 19351 May 1947
Dick Ray1 July 19271 March 1935
Arthur Fairclough1 February 19201 May 1927
Present League Position
13.Hull City0000000
14.Ipswich Town0000000
15.Leeds United0000000
17.Mk Dons0000000
Leeds United Results
Birmingham City--
Blackburn Rovers--
Bolton Wanderers--
Brighton And Hove Albion--
Bristol City--
Cardiff City--
Charlton Athletic--
Derby County--
Huddersfield Town--
Hull City--
Ipswich Town--
Leeds United--
Milton Keynes Dons--
Nottingham Forest--
Preston North End--
Queens Park Rangers--
Rotherham United--
Sheffield Wednesday--
Wolverhampton Wanderers--


About The Sack RaceAbout Our AuthorsContact UsResponsible Gambling