Next West Ham United Manager Odds

West Ham appointed Slaven Bilic as their new manager in June 2015, with the Croatian replacing Sam Allardyce on a three-year deal at Upton Park. The Hammers were linked with the likes of Marcelo Bielsa, Unai Emery, Jurgen Klopp and Rafa Benitez, but in the end named their former player as Big Sam's successor.

Bilic's main task for the season is to make sure his troops don't slide out of the league, as it would be an absolute nightmare if the Hammers began life in the Olympic Stadium down in the Championship.

Recent History

West Ham have been through a plethora of managers since the turn of the century as they have struggled for consistency on and off the pitch. In recent years their high point was reaching the 2006 FA Cup Final, which they lost on penalties to Liverpool, while they have been relegated to the Championship twice: 2003 and 2011. They look solid without being spectacular under boss Allardyce, however supporters will be expecting a more attractive style of play next season.

Last 6 League Games

07 NovWest Ham United1 - 1EvertonD
31 OctWatford2 - 0West Ham UnitedL
24 OctWest Ham United2 - 1ChelseaW
17 OctCrystal Palace1 - 3West Ham UnitedW
03 OctSunderland2 - 2West Ham UnitedD
26 SepWest Ham United2 - 2Norwich CityD
9 / 18pts

Upcoming Fixtures

28 NovWest Ham United16:00West Bromwich Albion
05 DecManchester United16:00West Ham United
12 DecWest Ham United16:00Stoke City
19 DecSwansea City16:00West Ham United
26 DecAston Villa16:00West Ham United
28 DecWest Ham United16:00Southampton

West Ham United Manager History

ManagerStart DateEnd Date
Slaven Bilic9 June 2015Present
Sam Allardyce1 June 201124 May 2015
Kevin Keen16 May 20111 June 2011
Avram Grant3 June 201016 May 2011
Gianfranco Zola15 September 200811 May 2010
Kevin Keen3 September 200815 September 2008
Alan Curbishley13 December 20063 September 2008
Kevin Keen11 December 200613 December 2006
Alan Pardew20 October 200311 December 2006
Trevor Brooking24 August 200320 October 2003
Glenn Roeder1 July 200324 August 2003
Trevor Brooking24 April 200312 May 2003
Glenn Roeder9 May 200124 April 2003
Harry Redknapp10 August 19949 May 2001
Billy Bonds23 February 199010 August 1994
Lou Macari3 July 198918 February 1990
John Lyall16 August 19745 June 1989
Ron Greenwood1 April 196116 August 1974
Ted Fenton1 August 195031 March 1961
Charlie Paynter1 November 19321 August 1950
Syd King1 April 19021 November 1932
Present League Position
5.Tottenham Hotspur13661241124
6.West Ham United13634242021
West Ham United Results
Aston Villa--
Crystal Palace-1-3
Leicester City1-2-
Manchester City-1-2
Manchester United--
Newcastle United2-0-
Norwich City2-2-
Stoke City--
Swansea City--
Tottenham Hotspur--
West Bromwich Albion--
West Ham United--


About The Sack RaceAbout Our AuthorsContact UsResponsible Gambling