Next Wolves Manager Betting - Best Available Odds

Wolves are back in the Championship after Kenny Jackett led the club to the League One title in his first season in charge. The Midlands outfit led the way for the majority of the campaign, and they will now be gunning to carry on the momentum and make an impact back in the Championship.

Recent History

It is fair to say that Wolves have had a yo-yo few seasons of late. The Midlands club were relegated from the Premier League in 2012 after finishing rock-bottom of the table. It got worse the following campaign after they suffered the dreaded drop for the second season in a row. However, they managed to bounce back by winning the League One title in 2013/14.

Last 6 League Games

20 MarWolverhampton Wanderers2 - 0Derby CountyW
14 MarBrighton And Hove Albion1 - 1Wolverhampton WanderersD
28 FebCardiff City0 - 1Wolverhampton WanderersW
24 FebWolverhampton Wanderers3 - 0FulhamW
24 FebWolverhampton Wanderers3 - 0FulhamW
21 FebWolverhampton Wanderers5 - 0Rotherham UnitedW
16 / 18pts

Upcoming Fixtures

03 AprNottingham Forest15:00Wolverhampton Wanderers
06 AprWolverhampton Wanderers14:00Leeds United
11 AprBirmingham City15:00Wolverhampton Wanderers
14 AprMiddlesbrough19:45Wolverhampton Wanderers
18 AprWolverhampton Wanderers15:00Ipswich Town
25 AprWigan Athletic15:00Wolverhampton Wanderers

Wolverhampton Wanderers Manager History

ManagerStart DateEnd Date
Kenny Jackett31 May 2013Present
Dean Saunders6 January 20137 May 2013
Stale Solbakken13 May 20125 January 2013
Terry Connor24 February 201213 May 2012
Mick McCarthy21 July 200613 February 2012
Glenn Hoddle7 December 20041 July 2006
Stuart Gray1 November 20047 December 2004
Dave Jones3 January 20011 November 2004
John Ward18 December 20003 January 2001
Colin Lee5 November 199818 December 2000
Mark McGhee13 December 19955 November 1998
Bobby Downes13 November 199513 December 1995
Graham Taylor29 March 199413 November 1995
Graham Turner7 October 198616 March 1994
Brian Little31 August 19866 October 1986
Sammy Chapman7 November 198515 August 1986
Bill McGarry4 September 19854 November 1985
Tommy Docherty8 June 19844 July 1985
Graham Hawkins4 August 19828 April 1984
Ian Greaves2 February 19823 August 1982
John Barnwell20 November 19788 January 1981
Sammy Chung19 June 19768 November 1978
Bill McGarry1 November 196813 May 1976
Ronnie Allen1 September 19661 November 1968
Andy Beattie1 August 19641 August 1965
Stan Cullis1 June 19481 August 1964
Ted Vizard1 April 194431 May 1948
Frank Buckley1 July 192731 March 1944
Fred Scotchbrook1 March 192630 June 1927
Albert Hoskins1 June 19241 March 1926
George Jobey1 June 192231 May 1924
John Addenbrooke1 August 18851 June 1922
George Worrall1 August 187731 May 1885
Present League Position
6.Ipswich Town39191010594367
9.Nottingham Forest39151212625457
10.Charlton Athletic39131511485054
Wolverhampton Wanderers Results
Birmingham City0-0-
Blackburn Rovers3-10-1
Bolton Wanderers1-02-2
Brighton And Hove Albion1-11-1
Cardiff City1-00-1
Charlton Athletic0-01-1
Derby County2-05-0
Huddersfield Town1-31-4
Ipswich Town-2-1
Leeds United-1-2
Norwich City1-02-0
Rotherham United5-01-0
Sheffield Wednesday-0-1
Wigan Athletic2-2-
Wolverhampton Wanderers--


About The Sack RaceAbout Our AuthorsContact UsResponsible Gambling